FT Innovative Lawyers awards winners

The 2008 Innovative Lawyers awards were held at the Royal Court of Justice in London. Adam Jones talks to Stewart Room, a partner at Field Fisher Waterhouse and the winner of the legal innovator of the year award, and Stuart Popham, senior partner at Clifford Chance, which topped the FT Law 50.