The inspiration: Robert Delaunay’s Rythme No 1, 1938
The inspiration: Robert Delaunay’s Rythme No 1, 1938 © Universal History Archive/UIG/Bridgeman Images
Studio Glustin Mondrian-inspired sideboard, £8,158, 1stdibs.co.uk
Studio Glustin Mondrian-inspired sideboard, £8,158, 1stdibs.co.uk
Moio Studio Limited Edition #22 vase, £195, conranshop.co.uk
Moio Studio Limited Edition #22 vase, £195, conranshop.co.uk
Paul Smith Spray Stripe T-shirt, £150, paulsmith.com/uk/mens/t-shirts
Paul Smith Spray Stripe T-shirt, £150, paulsmith.com/uk/mens/t-shirts
Mabeo Studio Supa dining chair, £608, pamono.co.uk
Mabeo Studio Supa dining chair, £608, pamono.co.uk
Plan C Engadina skirt, £890, plan-c.com/collections/skirts
Plan C Engadina skirt, £890, plan-c.com/collections/skirts
Karakter Aida table lamp, £870, finnishdesignshop.com
Karakter Aida table lamp, £870, finnishdesignshop.com
Akris silk and elastane top, £575, eu.akris.com/collections/akris-tops
Akris silk and elastane top, £575, eu.akris.com/collections/akris-tops
Choosing Keeping Desktop Blue Folle Classic stapler, £45, choosingkeeping.com/collections/desktop-staplers
Choosing Keeping Desktop Blue Folle Classic stapler, £45, choosingkeeping.com/collections/desktop-staplers
Patty Johnson Thuthu stool, £961, pamono.co.uk
Patty Johnson Thuthu stool, £961, pamono.co.uk
Chanel Le Vernis Longwear Nail Colour in Pirate, £22, chanel.com
Chanel Le Vernis Longwear Nail Colour in Pirate, £22, chanel.com
Reflections Copenhagen The Grand Manhattan vase, €953 (middle), reflections-copenhagen.com/collections/crystal
Reflections Copenhagen The Grand Manhattan vase, €953 (middle), reflections-copenhagen.com/collections/crystal
Vitra Wooden Doll No 22 by Alexander Girard, £99, vitra.com
Vitra Wooden Doll No 22 by Alexander Girard, £99, vitra.com
Roche Bobois Sira armchair, about £2,400, roche-bobois.com
Roche Bobois Sira armchair, about £2,400, roche-bobois.com
Homme Plissé Issey Miyake trousers, £485, matchesfashion.com
Homme Plissé Issey Miyake trousers, £485, matchesfashion.com
Gem Montebello Man Ray Les Amoureux necklace and brooch, POA, louisaguinnessgallery.com
Gem Montebello Man Ray Les Amoureux necklace and brooch, POA, louisaguinnessgallery.com
Galerie Maeght Joan Miró Parler Seul poster, £55, conranshop.co.uk
Galerie Maeght Joan Miró Parler Seul poster, £55, conranshop.co.uk
Kartell Componibili storage unit, £112, madeindesign.co.uk
Kartell Componibili storage unit, £112, madeindesign.co.uk
Maison Margiela Replica Paint Splatter sneakers, £435, brownsfashion.com
Maison Margiela Replica Paint Splatter sneakers, £435, brownsfashion.com
Charlotte Chesnais Brahma Colours rings, £615, charlottechesnais.fr/en/jewellery-rings
Charlotte Chesnais Brahma Colours rings, £615, charlottechesnais.fr/en/jewellery-rings
Richard Mille RM 63-02 Automatic Winding Worldtimer watch, about £129,000, richardmille.com
Richard Mille RM 63-02 Automatic Winding Worldtimer watch, about £129,000, richardmille.com
Peter Keler for Tecta Bauhaus cradle, £2,255, conranshop.co.uk
Peter Keler for Tecta Bauhaus cradle, £2,255, conranshop.co.uk

Get alerts on Style when a new story is published

Copyright The Financial Times Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Reuse this content (opens in new window)

Comments have not been enabled for this article.

Follow the topics in this article