Anissa Kermiche Tit For Tat salt and pepper shakers, £65, anissakermiche.com/collections/homeware
Anissa Kermiche Tit For Tat salt and pepper shakers, £65, anissakermiche.com/collections/homeware
PLEASE LEAVE THIS HERE
Dior J’Adior earrings, £420, dior.com
Dior J’Adior earrings, £420, dior.com
Etro two-fabric bow tie, £110, etro.com
Etro two-fabric bow tie, £110, etro.com
Jason Shulman Alice in Wonderland (1951) 2017 photo art print, £60, photographsoffilmspostershop.com
Jason Shulman Alice in Wonderland (1951) 2017 photo art print, £60, photographsoffilmspostershop.com
Victoria Beckham Beauty Ltd Lustre Mink eyeshadow, £30, net-a-porter.com
Victoria Beckham Beauty Ltd Lustre Mink eyeshadow, £30, net-a-porter.com
String Ting Happy Days crossbody phone strap, £80, stringting.com
String Ting Happy Days crossbody phone strap, £80, stringting.com
Arkitaip x Laetitia Rouget matches, £27 for set of two, arkitaip.com
Arkitaip x Laetitia Rouget matches, £27 for set of two, arkitaip.com
Agent Provocateur Christi teddy, £695, agentprovocateur.com
Agent Provocateur Christi teddy, £695, agentprovocateur.com
Armani/Casa Pitagora measuring set, £333, armani.com
Armani/Casa Pitagora measuring set, £333, armani.com
Ilex Studio avocado vase, £35, ilexstudio.com
Ilex Studio avocado vase, £35, ilexstudio.com
Bottega Veneta keyring, £525, bottegaveneta.com
Bottega Veneta keyring, £525, bottegaveneta.com
Boodles Raindance ring, £8,700, boodles.com/jewellery/rings
Boodles Raindance ring, £8,700, boodles.com/jewellery/rings
Chanel No 5 eau de parfum, £113 for 100ml, chanel.com
Chanel No 5 eau de parfum, £113 for 100ml, chanel.com
Valerie Objects Futatsumata cutlery, £180, monologue.com
Valerie Objects Futatsumata cutlery, £180, monologue.com
Ettinger Lifestyle Hunter flask with four cups, £135, ettinger.co.uk
Ettinger Lifestyle Hunter flask with four cups, £135, ettinger.co.uk
Fendi x Chaos headphone holder charm, £490, fendi.com
Fendi x Chaos headphone holder charm, £490, fendi.com
Jode Pankhurst Barnacle vase, £80, jodepankhurst.co.uk
Jode Pankhurst Barnacle vase, £80, jodepankhurst.co.uk
Neighbourhood Botanicals Dream Dream Dream night facial oil, £28, selfridges.com
Neighbourhood Botanicals Dream Dream Dream night facial oil, £28, selfridges.com
Rejig The Cleo puzzle, £30, rejig.uk/products/the-cleo
Rejig The Cleo puzzle, £30, rejig.uk/products/the-cleo
Alighieri The Glimmer Of Light necklace, £210 (100 per cent of profits to Refuge), shop.alighieri.co.uk
Alighieri The Glimmer Of Light necklace, £210 (100 per cent of profits to Refuge), shop.alighieri.co.uk
Simone Rocha hair clip, £130, farfetch.com
Simone Rocha hair clip, £130, farfetch.com
Harry’s x Tom Dixon razor, £30, harrys.com
Harry’s x Tom Dixon razor, £30, harrys.com
Smythson 2021 Mara Soho diary with pocket, £235, smythson.com
Smythson 2021 Mara Soho diary with pocket, £235, smythson.com
Chalk Thandi earrings, £60, thechalkhouse.com/earrings
Chalk Thandi earrings, £60, thechalkhouse.com/earrings
The Yay Makers Positively Colourful T-shirt, £22, theyaymakers.com
The Yay Makers Positively Colourful T-shirt, £22, theyaymakers.com
Tiffany & Co gold vermeil Crazy Straw, £355, tiffany.co.uk/gifts
Tiffany & Co gold vermeil Crazy Straw, £355, tiffany.co.uk/gifts

Get alerts on Style when a new story is published

Copyright The Financial Times Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Reuse this content (opens in new window)

Comments have not been enabled for this article.

Follow the topics in this article