Experimental feature

Listen to this article

Experimental feature

Jorma Ollila, ERT Chairman, Chairman Nokia

Peter Sutherland, ERT Vice-Chairman, Chairman BP

Alain Joly, ERT Vice-Chairman, Past-Chairman of the Supervisory Board & Director, Air Liquide

Paul Adams, Chief Executive, British American Tobacco

César Alierta Izuel, Chairman, Telefónica

Nils S. Andersen, President, CEO, Carlsberg

Belmiro de Azevedo, President of the Board, SONAE, SGPS

Jean-Louis Beffa, Chairman & CEO, Saint-Gobain

Wulf Bernotat, Chairman of the Board of Management & CEO, E.ON

Jean-François van Boxmeer, Chairman and CEO, Heineken

Carlo Bozotti, President and CEO, STMicroelectronics

Peter Brabeck-Letmathe, Chairman and CEO, Nestlé

Martin Broughton, Chairman, British Airways

Antonio Brufau, Chairman and CEO, Repsol YPF

Antony Burgmans, Chairman, Unilever

Bertrand Collomb, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Lafarge

Gerhard Cromme, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, ThyssenKrupp

Dimitris Daskalopoulos, Chairman, Vivartia

Rodolfo De Benedetti, Chief Executive Officer, CIR

Thierry Desmarest, Chairman and CEO, TOTAL

Bülent Eczacibaşi, Chairman, Eczacibaşi Group

John Elkann, Vice Chairman, Fiat

Jukka Härmälä, Chief Executive Officer, Stora Enso

Zsolt Hernádi, Chairman and CEO, MOL

Franz Humer, Chairman & CEO

F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Leif Johansson President & Chief Executive Officer, Volvo

Henning Kagermann, Chairman and CEO, SAP

Klaus Kleinfeld, President and Chief Executive Officer, Siemens

Gerard Kleisterlee, President & CEO, Royal Philips

Thomas Leysen, Chief Executive Officer, Umicore

Gary McGann, Chief Executive Officer, Smurfit Kappa Group

Gérard Mestrallet, Chairman & CEO, Suez

Aloïs Michielsen, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Solvay

Manuel Pizarro, Chairman, Endesa

Eivind Reiten, President & CEO, Norsk Hydro

John Rose, Chief Executive, Rolls-Royce

Wolfgang Ruttenstorfer, Chairman of the Executive Board & CEO, OMV

Paolo Scaroni, Chief Executive Officer, ENI

Manfred Schneider, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Bayer

Louis Schweitzer, Chairman of the Board, Renault

Paul Skinner, Chairman, Rio Tinto

Jeroen van der Veer, Chief Executive Officer, Royal Dutch Shell

Ben Verwaayen, Chief Executive, BT

Jacob Wallenberg, Chairman, Investor AB

Hans Wijers, Chairman of the Board of Management, Akzo Nobel

Get alerts on Opinion when a new story is published

Copyright The Financial Times Limited 2019. All rights reserved.
Reuse this content (opens in new window)

Comments have not been enabled for this article.

Follow the topics in this article