FT & Goldman Sachs Business Book of the Year Award

April 12, 2012 11:16 am

The judges 2012

  • Share
  • Print
  • Clip
  • Gift Article
  • Comments
Lionel Barber, FT editor, chairs our panel of experts. They are Lynda Gratton, Shriti Vadera, Jorma Ollila, Vindi Banga, Arthur Levitt and Douglas Holtz-Eakin

You have viewed your allowance of free articles. If you wish to view more, click the button below.