October 26, 2012 7:37 pm

Magdalena Kozená: Love and Longing; Dvorák: Symphony No 9, Cello Concerto

  • Share
  • Print
  • Clip
  • Gift Article
  • Comments
The soloist transmits a soulfulness singing in her native Czech, while Pappano delivers emotion that erupts into raging climaxes

You have viewed your allowance of free articles. If you wish to view more, click the button below.