Last updated: November 15, 2012 6:19 am

Who’s who: China’s new leaders

The Chinese Communist party has completed its once-a-decade leadership transition, revealing the 25 members of the Politburo and the seven members of its Standing Committee.

Profiles by Jamil Anderlini, Kathrin Hille, Simon Rabinovitch, Leslie Hook, Patti Waldmeir, Rahul Jacob and Sarah Mishkin

Copyright The Financial Times Limited 2015. You may share using our article tools. Please don't cut articles from and redistribute by email or post to the web.